MEMBERSHIP

Executive Board

“Brian

President

Brian Bolender, P.E.
AECOM
brian.bolender@aecom.com

kim_willson

Executive Director

Kim Willson
kim@ruggeriowillson.com
Phone: 302.270.2705

Vice President

Ryan Flickinger, P.E.
KCI Technologies Inc.
ryan.flickinger@kci.com

“Ryan

Treasurer

Christopher Duke
Becker Morgan Group
cduke@beckermorgan.com

Secretary

Sonia Marichic-Goudy, P.E.
Century Engineering, Inc.
smarichicgoudy@centuryeng.com
P. 302.734.9188 x2201
C. 302.388-0177
www.centuryeng.com

National Director

David B. DuPlessis, P.E.
Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson
dduplessis@jmt.com

Affiliate Member Representative

Alex Meitzler, P.E., PTOE
Traffic Planning and Design, Inc.
ameitzler@trafficpd.com
www.trafficpd.com

Committees

Membership Chair

Debbie Pfeil
KCI TECHNOLOGIES INC.
Debbie.pfeil@kci.com
Office: 302.318.1133
Mobile: 302.270.3515
www.kci.com

Young Professionals Committee

Jacquie Kelly
Pennoni

Program/Education Committee

Dakota M. Laidman, P.E.
Landmark Science & Engineering
dakotal@landmark-se.com
(302) 323-9377 ext. 142

Legislative Committee

Steve Lewandowski
Duffield Associates
slewandowski@duffnet.com
(302) 674-9280

County/Municipal Committee

J. Michael Riemann, P.E.
Becker Morgan Group
mriemann@beckermorgan.com

Transportation Committee

Alan Marteney, P.E.
Century Engineering, Inc.
amarteney@centuryeng.com

Dan String

Environment and Energy Committee

Daniel String
KCI Technologies, Inc.
daniel.string@kci.com
(302)318-1124

Buildings and Facilities Committee

David Chandlee
Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson, Inc.
DChandlee@jmt.com
(302) 533-3978