MEMBERSHIP

Executive Board and Committees

“Michael

President

2016 – 2017
J. Michael Riemann, P.E.
Becker Morgan Group
mriemann@beckermorgan.com

kim_willson

Executive Director

Kim Willson
kim@ruggeriowillson.com
Phone: 302.270.2705

David DuPlessis

Vice President

David B. DuPlessis, P.E.
Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson
dduplessis@jmt.com

“Ryan

Secretary

Ryan Flickinger, P.E.
KCI Technologies Inc.
ryan.Flickinger@kci.com

“Brian

Treasurer

Brian Bolender, P.E.
AECOM
brian.bolender@aecom.com

“Michael

National Director

Michael A. Angelo, P.E.
Century Engineering, Inc.
mangelo@centuryeng.com
www.centuryeng.com

Committees

Januszka

Legislative Chair

Ted F. Januszka, P.E.
Pennoni Associates Inc.
tjanuszka@pennoni.com

IMG_8969

Membership

Alex Meitzler, P.E., PTOE
Traffic Planning and Design, Inc.
ameitzler@trafficpd.com
www.trafficpd.com

Programs

Sonia Marichic-Goudy, P.E.
Century Engineering, Inc.
smarichicgoudy@centuryeng.com
P. 302.734.9188 x2201
C. 302.388-0177
www.centuryeng.com

Dan String

Environmental Chair

Daniel String
KCI Technologies, Inc.
daniel.string@kci.com
(302)318-1124

Education/Public Relations

Dakota M. Laidman, P.E.
Landmark Science & Engineering
dakotal@landmark-se.com
(302) 323-9377 ext. 142

Kent County Partnering Chair

Debbie Pfeil
KCI TECHNOLOGIES INC.
Debbie.pfeil@kci.com
Office: 302.318.1133
Mobile: 302.270.3515
www.kci.com

New Castle County Partnering Chair

Ted C. Williams, P.E., FACEC
Landmark Science and Engineering
tedw@landmark-se.com
302.323.9377 ext. 144

Sussex Co. Partnering Chair

Ring Lardner, P.E.
Davis, Bowen & Friedel, Inc.
rwl@dbfinc.com
302.424.1441

Transportation Chair

Alan Marteney, P.E.
Century Engineering, Inc.
amarteney@centuryeng.com